Dealership Header L&M Auto Brokers

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
5/26/2018
Verified Customer
Amazing Service and Easy Purchasing
review image
Ohlen was amazing! Helped me get into the exact car that I wanted with no hassles, painless and easy paperwork and he handled everything! i would recommend L&M Auto Brokers to anyone! Make sure you ask for Ohlen!
Ohlen Bramblett
Doraville, Georgia
4/10/2018
Verified Customer
first car success!
review image
very good people to work with and really helped me buy my first car.
L & M Auto Brokers
Doraville, Georgia
4/6/2018
Verified Customer
great and friendly
review image
dealer was very friendly and very explanatory i recommend them very much
diana garcia
mableton, Georgia
3/29/2018
Verified Customer
IM A NEW FAN!!!
review image
i had a very good experience here every thing done in house i love the customer service as well they rock love my new car i recommend that u check them out i am a very happy customer
April
ATLANTA, Georgia
3/16/2018
Verified Customer
Cute lil volkswagen bug
review image
Great experience buying my first car from Ohlen! He was very kind and explained everything thoroughly.
Lizzy Borden
buford, Georgia
3/10/2018
Verified Customer
AWESOME DEAL GREAT SERVICE
review image
Great service very friendly fast service enjoyed purchasing a vehicle with L&M Auto Brokers thank very much
Michael PURIFOY
Norcross, Georgia
3/3/2018
Verified Customer
These guys are awesome and nice
review image
These guys are great to deal with and really helpful. Would gladly recommend them and buy my next vehicle here
Micheal Helms
Adairsville, Georgia
3/3/2018
Verified Customer
New Car !!
review image
Today I jump started my new life with L & M auo brokers. I bought my new PT cruiser and Im very pleased with the ride and the ease of getting into a car I wanted. I will definitely buy my next car from here too !
Marcus B
ATLANTA, Georgia
3/3/2018
Verified Customer
Great Service!!!
review image
I initially came in for a Pt Cruiser but after going over to cost of any repairs for a PT Cruiser I changed my mind And went ahead and purchased a Honda Accord. A great gas saver and its great for a first car!
MarquezG
ATLANTA, Georgia
3/2/2018
Verified Customer
wonderful
review image
this dude is wonderful made me and my family's day i bought this car for my wife and will be returning to buy myself one. You guys cant go wrong with him the car was the same car as the pictures posted and very good prices please come check them out.
Kentrel
Decatur, Georgia
11/17/2017
Verified Customer
Awesome!!!
review image
great service and great price
Zach Bissonnette
Atlanta, Georgia
10/23/2017
Verified Customer
My Town Car
review image
They worked with me and I got an AWESOME deal on my Town Car. Go see these guys and buy a car from them today!
Stephen
Palmetto, Georgia
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code